Click here to learn how we’re keeping you safe from COVID-19 at our facility.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Symphony Medical -  - Multi Speciality Medical Practice

Symphony Medical

Multi Speciality Medical Practice located in Dobbs Ferry, NY & Yonkers, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
328 total reviews

Symphony Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 328 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Symphony Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Salman M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Dr Howard luks is very good, the way he explain me about the my problem I really appreciate it.
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Dr. Luks inspires me to EXERCISE. That’s saying a lot. He’s a wonderful doctor and his entire team is great!
Lucille C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Welcoming, friendly staff, clean office and convenient location. Dr Luks is patient, caring and informative regarding all inquiries prior to and post surgery.
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
What a gift ! - to have my health issues and conditions ascertained accurately. And to have clear directions to improve those conditions . And to be faced honestly with my willingness to take those steps to make the difference and improvement . You've got this "issue"- if you do "this" and "that" - you will get past this "issue" to what you want . If you don't move it ? It won't move! Thank you Dr. Luks !
Estefany R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
With this first visit, I find Dr. Luks a very thorough & caring provider. He explained the treatment plan which is encouraging and uplifted my spirits.
Teresa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Thank you very much for your counsel yesterday. I felt so much better. I like the way you lay the facts and research out. The anxiety about my knee I have been carrying for the last month is GONE! On wards to successful biking and hiking. Keep up your good work and your workouts! Teresa Gelsi
Albert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr.Luks was friendly & made me feel very relaxed & comfortable to talk to. I was able to understand him in regards to my visit to him!
Angela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
In and out in 10 minutes with good results. Completely satisfied
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr. Luks is wonderful, takes his time to explain your situation and provides best plan of care.
Mire H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Dr. Luks is a wonderful doctor. I trust him with my care without any doubt!
Jessy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
I am a nurse, so I am able to recognize great bedside manner, compassion and caring. I have not had surgery by him, but my colleagues have him in high regards and have not heard 1 negative comment about him. Also his book is full of insight as to how to stay healthy and is written as a friend talking to you and not with medical words to confuse the layman. Have an ortho issue, see Dr. Luks. His staff also deserve praises, they are friendly, and your don't wait hours to be seen by the doctor.
Alexandru A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr. Howard Luks was very thorough explaining me the situation and how the surgery is done, for my situation, recovery and steps has to be done. Very professional, one the best medical encounters I’ve ever had
Catherine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr. Luks took the time to discuss the concern/issue and give details. He helped to ease my concern and cared about how I was feeling and really explained the whole problem and how to move forward. Thank you, Dr. Luks!
Leslie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr. Luks sets the bar for Dr. / Patient relationships. He is Professional, Pleasant, Honest, an Expert; he Truly knows his Stuff! He Cares about his patients, and helps you feel at ease. It’s Awesome to see him sharing his knowledge with Students, future Providers, supplying them with a strong foundation! Thank you Dr. Luks and Staff!
Eric D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Professional, and caring.
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Dr. Luks reviewed my knee X-rays with me via wall mounted, HD screens (32-36") and thoroughly explained to me what I was seeing in everyday terminology. Dr. Luks takes the time to explain what's appropriate/needed to stay healthy (daily exercise, movement and not being sedentary) from a whole body perspective to live a long, healthy and active life. Dr. Luks' staff is very helpful, courteous, professional and personable.
London R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Great doctor
Cheryl O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Dr Luks has been taking care of my Orthopedic problems for many years. I am a Registered Nurse who worked at Westchester Medical Center at the same time that he was the Chief of Sports Medicine there. He was my doctor of choice, by reputation and patient outcomes. He has operated on both of my shoulders and my husband's knee. I always find him to be thoughtful, personable and professional. I completely trust him and would recommend him highly.
Lori H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
The staff is welcoming and helpful. Dr. Luks goes above and beyond to provide the best care possible.
Toni R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
This was my first time seeing Dr. Luks. Upon entering his office , his staff was extremely courteous and attentive. Dr. Luks examined my xrays, examined my knee, and answered all my questions. I was confident in his diagnosis and happy that it wasn't anything serious. He is extremely knowledgeable and patient. I would definitely go back to him for any future orthopedic issues.