Click here to learn how we’re keeping you safe from COVID-19 at our facility.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Symphony Medical -  - Multi Speciality Medical Practice

Symphony Medical

Multi Speciality Medical Practice located in Dobbs Ferry, NY & Yonkers, NY

4.97/5 Star Rating
176 total reviews

Symphony Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Symphony Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Professional and thorough as always
Christopher N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Fast great work helpful friendly
Marvin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Excellent
Peter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Post Op follow up with Dr. Luks. He was satisfied with the progress and I am very satisfied with his skills, professionalism and overall doctor/patient experience. VERY glad that I chose him over the surgeon I chose initially to do the procedures. Dr. Luks is the BEST.. unequivocally.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
On time, professional and suggested multiple options for my issue
Marguerite T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Staff was efficient attentive and helpful!
Sue Ellen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Clear and knowledgeable
Anthony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
I had a visit with Dr Luks last week,after his exam he thought that I should not get pursue surgery. This was good news. The thing is after thinking about this i realize that I am a little lost on how to proceed. Resume some activity ? or will that make it worse? I guess what I am looking for is maybe some guidance going forward. Thank you the visit and exam was first class
Cheryl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Excellent service, clinically the best.
Lillian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Pleasant employees dr. Luis very nice
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Very quick and easy. The staff and Dr. Luks were great!
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Thorough exam by the best Orthopedic.
Gloria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr Luks and the office staff were very accommodating, kind, caring and professional. Dr Luks made me feel comfortable with the medical care he is suggesting. I would definitely recommend this office to my family, friends, and patients.
Sukhlall G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Very good
Andrew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr. Luks is amazing. He guided to me to a clear, holistic understanding of my knee. I feel very fortunate.
Marilyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Great doctor explain everything and was friendly
Marcia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Clean, neat. no wait time Appointment was quick, very professional and friendly staff.
Mark K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Very detailed and in depth care i received
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Am only sorry his practice is limited to my knees.
Edward U.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Quick and helpful