Click here to learn how we’re keeping you safe from COVID-19 at our facility.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Symphony Medical -  - Multi Speciality Medical Practice

Symphony Medical

Multi Speciality Medical Practice located in Dobbs Ferry, NY & Yonkers, NY

134 total reviews

Symphony Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Symphony Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John A.
Submitted 09/30/22
Very professional
Joanne W.
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr Lux is professional, efficient and very kind. He listens, makes suggestions and helps you make an informed decision. I would highly recommend this practice.
Alex B.
Submitted 09/27/22
My faith in the medical industry has been restored. Thank you Dr. Luks!
Heather C.
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr. Rudnicki has been my trusted doctor for many decades and I’m thrilled to have found him in practice again! Both he and his nurse Anna have consistently provided excellent patient centered care, they listen and provide thoughtful, expert feedback. Dr. Janusz Rudnicki is top-notch in his field, and happens to also be a warm and caring physician. Dr. Rudnicki values his patients, and cares about their overall health and well being.
Maurice V.
Submitted 09/23/22
Doctor Luxs, is the best consummate professional, a blessing to all who put their faith in him, and everyone at the office is very kind ,I would recommend to anyone who needs a knee replacement go see Doctor Luxs. Thank you so much. Duke
Betty C.
Submitted 09/13/22
Very professional
Veronica R.
Submitted 09/06/22
dr lucks and his clinic are AMAZING
Robert B.
Submitted 09/02/22
Excellent
George G.
Submitted 09/01/22
Informative and professional
Chand T.
Submitted 08/31/22
Excellent
Cheryl R.
Submitted 08/31/22
THE.BEST. My family and I have been going to Dr. Luks for decades. The best in every way. Completely confident that I am receiving the best care and what’s best for me. I’m listened to
Helen O.
Submitted 08/30/22
Kind wonderful people throughout the office
Alfred D.
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Luks is an amazing Doctor. He knowledge, demeanor and ability to explain ones medical issues is extraordinary. I would recommend him to anyone that needs his services! Thank you Dr. Luks.
Paola R.
Submitted 08/23/22
If I can give my doctor 10 stars I would not only him but his team as well. As soon as you come in you’re greeted by these beautiful warm welcome from the ladies in the medical practice. They make sure you get your papers and appt. Dr. Rudnicki is a wonderful doctor i never in my 33 yrs had a male OB/Gyn, I’m so happy I stumble upon him and then got referred to him by my friends that’s his patient . He greets you with the biggest smile, he makes you feel comfortable, he allows you to speak your concerns and gives you the best medical advice and personal advice as well. I’m so happy my child is going to be delivered by a very responsible doctor I wouldn’t have it any other way. He’s been making sure my last months of pregnancy are going great. I feel safe and I feel like he’s a father figure when it comes to how much he cared about his patients like family would.
Nicholas S.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr Luks is an excellent doctor. Professional, knowledgeable and understanding of his practice and his patient.
Fred Y.
Submitted 08/17/22
Superb
James P.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. Luks is professional and thorough
Denise S.
Submitted 08/10/22
Friendly atmosphere… no long wait And then there’s Dr Luks! Wonderful!
Margaret L.
Submitted 08/09/22
Professional
Wendy T.
Submitted 08/09/22
Office staff very nice and professional. dr is top notch