Click here to learn how we’re keeping you safe from COVID-19 at our facility.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Symphony Medical -  - Multi Speciality Medical Practice

Symphony Medical

Multi Speciality Medical Practice located in Dobbs Ferry, NY & Yonkers, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
333 total reviews

Symphony Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Symphony Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bianca T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Ostrov was very thorough, took her time, and answered all of my questions in great detail. She's wonderful!
Madonna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Staff were very helpful & pleasant. Dr. Luks is very personable and thorough. Seen him years back and I trust him with my medical care.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Good
Natalie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr Luks was great. He took the time to listen to my issues and checked my knee out thoroughly!! I highly recommend him. Finally a doctor who cares!!!!
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Very thorough and professional
Stacey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Always friendly and professional.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Clear & helpful!
Aaron G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Always takes time with you. Always very patient and helpful. My go to guy!
Jessy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
The office is spotless, well decorated and not crowded. Patients wait 10 minutes and then taken to examination area. You could not ask for better staff! They are friendly and professional. Hate that I had a knee injury but feel blessed to have met the staff and to be cared for by Dr. Luks.
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Staff was very friendly. Dr. Lux explained my condition, my options, and the treatment I hope it relieves my pain.
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr luk was very kind patient and informative. He took the time to sit and listen to everything i had to say. He explained the situation very well. And told me all the options i had as well as the outcomes for each of those options. He explained things that other orthopedics i saw didn't. I really appreciate that he considers what is best for the patient instead of jumping straight to suggesting surgery. In my case, i was told by another orthopedic that my situation was really urgent and extreme and that surgery was necessary. I felt something was wrong since i did not feel like it was as bad as he made it seem. So i went to dr luk. Dr luk confirmed my suspicions. I did not need surgery. Theres no rush for me to get one. And my situation is far off from what the other guy was telling me. I feel so grateful to have found dr luk. He really does care about his patients. I hope the best for him and his team.
Duane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
I’ve been seeing Dr Luks for several years. He’s an excellent listener and he thoroughly explains conditions and procedures. His blog posts are an invaluable source of pertinent information.
Ani K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Excellent bedside manner
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Very very friendly staff Wonderful service Excellent doctor
Lauren M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
I enjoyed seeing Dr. Rudinicki again. He remembered me from a few years ago. I feel very comfortable with him being my Gynecologist. That is why I will now travel to Yonkers or DobbsFerry for my visits.
Eileen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
He is an amazing OB with extensive knowledge and experience! Highly recommend!!
Mona F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Courteous staff. Was seen at my appointed time. Dr Luks is friendly & very good at what he does!
Gagarini E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Excellent.
Marvin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Professional and respectful
Antoinette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
I had a great visit. I had no long waits and everything flowed smoothly. Staff were great!