Click here to learn how we’re keeping you safe from COVID-19 at our facility.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Symphony Medical -  - Multi Speciality Medical Practice

Symphony Medical

Multi Speciality Medical Practice located in Dobbs Ferry, NY & Yonkers, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
333 total reviews

Symphony Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Symphony Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Excellent!!!!
Ronald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
I am always seen on time for my appointments. The quality of care I receive is excellent, every single time.
Douglas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
They were very professional and everything was done in a timely manner
Adrienne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Luks spent a good deal of time with us and the staff was proficient and kind.
Stacey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Prompt, professional service
Andrew J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Staff was very helpful. Dr. Luks took time to answer all my questions. Followed up with a phone call today to see how i was doing.
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr. Luks gave me a new right knee joint on December 15th. I was discharged on the 16th with a walker. I stopped using the walker on the 19th and no cane. Just do the exercises!!
Maureen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Wonderful
Stephen P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Intuitive. I am able to find what I need
Jessy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
The staff was professional, and caring. The office was meticulous and spacious. The doctor was on point. He took time to explain my diagnosis and options for treatment. I felt like I would be well taken care of. I do recommend this doctor for your orthopedic needs .
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Very professional and respectful of your time.Excellent diagnosis and follow through
Paul V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Almost painless surgery Quick recovery Any and all questions were Answered to my satisfaction.
George P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Awesome.