Click here to learn how we’re keeping you safe from COVID-19 at our facility.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Symphony Medical -  - Multi Speciality Medical Practice

Symphony Medical

Multi Speciality Medical Practice located in Dobbs Ferry, NY & Yonkers, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
333 total reviews

Symphony Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Symphony Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Dr. Luks reviewed my knee X-rays with me via wall mounted, HD screens (32-36") and thoroughly explained to me what I was seeing in everyday terminology. Dr. Luks takes the time to explain what's appropriate/needed to stay healthy (daily exercise, movement and not being sedentary) from a whole body perspective to live a long, healthy and active life. Dr. Luks' staff is very helpful, courteous, professional and personable.
London R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Great doctor
Cheryl O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Dr Luks has been taking care of my Orthopedic problems for many years. I am a Registered Nurse who worked at Westchester Medical Center at the same time that he was the Chief of Sports Medicine there. He was my doctor of choice, by reputation and patient outcomes. He has operated on both of my shoulders and my husband's knee. I always find him to be thoughtful, personable and professional. I completely trust him and would recommend him highly.
Lori H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
The staff is welcoming and helpful. Dr. Luks goes above and beyond to provide the best care possible.
Toni R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
This was my first time seeing Dr. Luks. Upon entering his office , his staff was extremely courteous and attentive. Dr. Luks examined my xrays, examined my knee, and answered all my questions. I was confident in his diagnosis and happy that it wasn't anything serious. He is extremely knowledgeable and patient. I would definitely go back to him for any future orthopedic issues.
Daniel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr. Luks is a very pragmatic no nonsense physician who is straight forward with his patients.
Sansar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Prompt and on time.All staff members are accommodating and Dr Lukas has been excellent.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Very good
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Great experience, very thorough. Would highly recommend.
Sylvester P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Professional, and takes time to listen and explain. Dr Luk is excellent
Elizabeth Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Excellent
Cindy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Non alarming and brilliant very methodical and in no rush to surgery..first do no harm if it can be avoided
Christopher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr. Luks is incredibly knowledgeable, articulate, amicable and honest. Highly recommend
Kimberly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr. Luks is the best....period
Shawn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Great office, clean , new. Staff great. Dr. Luks was very personable. He was very thorough. He explained everything to me very clearly. I highly recommend his service.
Angela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
On time Courteous Professional
Adolfo M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Is
Farrah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
Excellent service and no wait ! Thank you DR. Luks .
Bob B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Efficient
Patrick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Fast (but not rushed) initial consult. Very friendly front office manager and of course Dr. Luks and his assistant Jude were very pleasant.