Click here to learn how we’re keeping you safe from COVID-19 at our facility.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Symphony Medical -  - Multi Speciality Medical Practice

Symphony Medical

Multi Speciality Medical Practice located in Dobbs Ferry, NY & Yonkers, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
333 total reviews

Symphony Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Symphony Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicholas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
Excellent doctor and surgeon. Informative and professional.
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Thorough and informative
Jeffrey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr. Luks is one of the best docs I have ever been treated by. Friendly calming bedside manner. Superb clinician. Efficient, professional and courteous staff. Fast and clear diagnosis and treatment. Highly recommend!
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr. Howard J. Luks is absolutely the best in the business. He is extremely knowledgeable and always looks out for your well being and best interests. He's not one to want to rush you in for surgery to chop you up. He explains all your options and has a great dry and witty sense of humor. I'm so happy he is still in the game.
Fayez M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Excellent orthopedic doctor.
Joseph K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Many of my friends are patients of Dr Luks so I went with high expectations. Dr Luks exceeded my expectations. He is thoughtful extremely knowledgeable and thorough. He took his time with me and made sure I understood all he was telling me.
Noma D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Excellent
Rajadevi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
was very good
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Office staff is amazing. Dr. Luks is fantastic would highly recommend.
Jonathan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Fast, pleasant experience end to end including X-rays. Dr Luks is pleasant, gives full clear information. Thorough and knowledgeable.
Christopher A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
Excellent.
Elizabeth Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
Dr. Luks gave me confidence, is compassionate, and cares about his patience. He taught me how to care for myself post-op and also what to expect. I am recovering nicely from surgery on one knee and will be returning to him for my second knee surgery. Thank you Dr. Luks and the rest of your team.
Sylviane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Very professional and outstanding
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Dr. Luks maintains a pleasant and professional orthopedic office. Dr. Luks took time to fully explain my shoulder problem and what I can do to make it better.
Doreen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Dr Luks is an excellent communicator and never makes me feel rushed
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
i really like Dr Luks .. smart, straight shooter imho
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Perfect
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/23
Dr Luks is superb!
Janusz R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/23
Fantastic visit! Best doctor!
Patrick T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Always on time, friendly, courteous & clear communications from the staff as well as Dr Luks. Thank you all for a great experience! Regards, PatrickT