Click here to learn how we’re keeping you safe from COVID-19 at our facility.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Symphony Medical -  - Multi Speciality Medical Practice

Symphony Medical

Multi Speciality Medical Practice located in Dobbs Ferry, NY & Yonkers, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
333 total reviews

Symphony Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Symphony Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Syed R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr. Howard Luks was recommended to me by my friends and colleagues from WMC. My first experience with Dr.Luks is comforting and total professional. Before even talking about surgery, he Like to rule out all other possibilities. I really like that.
Gerald N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Excellent care. Excellent staff.
Maureen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Kindest doctor and most knowledgeable.
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Very good service
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Dr. Luks takes the time to fully explain what your medical situation is and what is needed to rectify it. You never leave his office without knowing what is going on.
Tracey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Dr. Luks is a great doctor!
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Good experience, desk staff was friendly and helpful. Examination by doctor was thorough and informative. Doctor presented a rehabilitative strategy that’s was reasonable.
Angela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Excellent. Came early and I was seen right away.
Brian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Dr Luks is the Best I’ve seen many and he is the best
Lybbia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
An Expert that cares!!!!
Geraldine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Dr. Luks performed a Total Knee Replacement on me in May 2023. Dr. Luks is competent and compassionate physician. I had a great outcome and my needs were met every step of the way. His staff was efficient and always answered my calls in a timely fashion. Thank you , Dr. Luks!
Cindy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Dr Luks is an excellent surgeon and by no means an alarmist..he tries to treat things conservatively first which is excellent!!Highly recommend him!
Leon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Dr. Luks is absolutely the best and a life saver!
Patrick T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
After arriving for my appointment, I was greeted & offered a seat in the waiting room. Shortly later I was escorted to an exam room. Howard physically reviewed the conditions of both knees & explained his exam. Thanks to Howard's great communication skills I left the office a happy & confident man.
Peter W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Thorough examination, very good explanation of results.
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Dr. Luks explained everything to me and he’s helping me instead of going to surgery right away.
Roman C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Efficient, clear plan and explanations, just overall easy
Rochelle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Couldn't be better, unless the office moves closer to where I live.
Sarah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
Dr. Ostrov has amazing relational skills -- and makes you feel at ease the second she walks into the office. This is critical in gynecology. I will definitely recommend her and will definitely be back! Thank you, Dr. Ostrov!
Anna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Front office is exceptional! I can't say enough good things about Dr. Luks, he put me on the road for a newer and better me! I highly recommend Dr. Luks and his crew!