Click here to learn how we’re keeping you safe from COVID-19 at our facility.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Symphony Medical -  - Multi Speciality Medical Practice

Symphony Medical

Multi Speciality Medical Practice located in Dobbs Ferry, NY & Yonkers, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
333 total reviews

Symphony Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Symphony Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Very satisfied when I spoke to the physician. He explain things to me that I understood and I felt comfortable with him. Front desk was very good and answered a lot of my questions
Janusz R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Amazing doctor! Fantastic care from beginning till the end!
Leith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Lovely from the moment that I walked through the door until I left!
Elizabeth Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Very personal. I appreciated the detailed explanation of my condition. It helps to know what is going on in my body. When I know, I can make better decisions. Thank you Doctor Luks
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Very thorough. Explained everything so I could understand
Marissa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Dr. Ostrov is kind, candid, thorough, and knowledgeable. She's the best gynecologist I've ever had by a landslide.
Iris J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
I am an old patient of Dr. Luks. I am very fortunate to have had surgery done by him and I would recommend him
Eileen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Dr Luks was thorough and took the time to explain the diagnosis and my options. My husband has also been a patient of Dr. Luks in the past. We both highly recommend him!
Kim F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Love him very knowledgeable
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
very engaged and knowledgable
Wayne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Dr. Luks was very personable, thorough, and took the time to go over the details of my scan and the detailed interpretation of what they mean. It wasn't just an answer but a full why to back up his conclusion.
Doreen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Taken on time, staff all supportive and kind. Of course Dr Luks is terrific. Takes his time explaining things in a manner easily understood
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
From beginning to end, my appointment went very smoothly. There was no delay in being seen and Dr. Luks explained everything to me in detail so that I had a full understanding of my injury and of the procedure needed to repair it.
Viola T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Dr. Explained to my injury very professional, compassion in detail
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Excellent!
Janusz R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Excellent doctor
Marysol A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
He took his time explaining my pain.
Joan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Always taken immediately. Dr. Luks listens and answers all questions thoroughly. Conservative practical advice
Roseann Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Exceptional care and professionalism. Good experience. I was extremely nervous about this visit but every single person I came in contact with was very nice and helpful. The doctor was kind and alleviated my fears.
Caleb N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Unbelievable! Hands down best in bizz!!