Click here to learn how we’re keeping you safe from COVID-19 at our facility.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Symphony Medical -  - Multi Speciality Medical Practice

Symphony Medical

Multi Speciality Medical Practice located in Dobbs Ferry, NY & Yonkers, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
333 total reviews

Symphony Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Symphony Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Dr Lux thorough, kind and easy to talk to, office staff friendly and efficient
Martha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Dr. Lucks is the best doctor, he shows genuine interest in his patients, he is simple, humble and very funny. He makes me feel comfortable and safe. So I changed places if he has to travel 2 hours, I will always follow him. Thank you for being a cool and modern doctor
Catherine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Dr. Luks is an outstanding, knowledgeable professional. He listens with compassion focused on providing the best medical care.
Dawn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Dr. Luk is very professional, and always takes his time with you. His staff is also very nice and friendly.
Chandrashekhar R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Dr. Luks is an experienced Orthopedic surgeon. I have seen him many times for various issues relating to shoulder & knees. I find him knowledgable and patient, answering all my questions. I would go to him for consults any time.
Alberto B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Best doctor ever
Emily N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
I used Dr Luks for my knee surgery n he is the absolute best!
Iris D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Dr Rudnicki was very thorough and helpful in explaining everything throughout the checkups and He did a wonderful job delivering our baby.
Harold K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Dr. did an excellent examination and clearly explained my condition.
Davangere D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Professional and excellent
Joanne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Efficient office staff and x ray dept. would recommend Dr Luks to family and friends.
Jim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
great orthopedic he spends the necessary time to determine prognosis and explain the alternatives and treatments
Raisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Excellent
Mariann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Everyone in the office was both knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Luks listened to me, spoke to me me in words I could understand, and gave me a course of action to pursue until our next meeting.
Dorothy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Very through answers all questions. Kind
Leonard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Perfect
Frederick V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Fantastic
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Excellent in every way!!
Emely C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
the best doctor in the world
Lawrence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/23
Dr. Luks and I have had an 18 yr relationship. I have full conference in his skill and knowledge. If your joints hurt...he's the guy to see.