Click here to learn how we’re keeping you safe from COVID-19 at our facility.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Symphony Medical -  - Multi Speciality Medical Practice

Symphony Medical

Multi Speciality Medical Practice located in Dobbs Ferry, NY & Yonkers, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
333 total reviews

Symphony Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Symphony Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Very short wait times, if any. I’ve been going to Dr. Luks for over 20 years. He has great bedside manner and really cares for his patients. I wouldn’t go to any other orthopedic doctor besides him very knowledgeable and thorough.
Paul V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Attentive Informative Effective
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
I had my left knee replaced by Dr Luks April of 2022. I was very happy with the results and just had my right knee replaced April of this year 2033
Qamar B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Dr. Luks truly cares about his patients. Excellent
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
I was very anxious about my visit to Dr. Lux for my knee pain. However, the staff in Dr. Lux’s office were very patient and kind and Dr. Lux was very warm and compassionate as well as explaining my knee issue in a clear manner. I left the office feeling very optimistic that I will get my knee function back even better than before.
Maryann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Dr. Luks is so kind and patient. He thoroughly listened to every concern I had and then explains in detail what is happening and what steps we are taking to move forward.
Lori H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
All my questions were answered.
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Dr. Luks provides an accurate diagnosis. He makes and follows a clear plan of action all the while stopping to listen and answer questions. Great rapport.
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Dr. Luks always takes the time to answer questions. You never feel rushed when you're in his office. He's got great bedside manner and is an excellent surgeon. Certainly where's the best socks around
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Excellent
Emily O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
A very caring and helpful experience! Thank you!
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Excellent. Friendly. To the point.
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Dr Luks is very professional & makes his patients feel very secure! Wonderful Man besides a terrific Doctor!!!
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Great
Scott G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Always a pleasure talking with him!!
Paul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Very professional and informative. Staff very caring.
Ellen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
It was great. Dr. Ostrov is kind, very knowledgeable and informative. Thanks so much!
Jillian C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Dr Ostrov was so kind and nice she answered all my questions. She was patient with me. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.
Debora C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Wonderful, Dr. Luks listens and answers your questions, he's very easy to talk to! Highly recommend him!
Anjali V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/23
Perfection