Click here to learn how we’re keeping you safe from COVID-19 at our facility.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Symphony Medical -  - Multi Speciality Medical Practice

Symphony Medical

Multi Speciality Medical Practice located in Dobbs Ferry, NY & Yonkers, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
333 total reviews

Symphony Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Symphony Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
I had a pleasant experience from the moment I entered the office. The staff were skilled and friendly. The instruction given was concise. Dr. Luks was professional, courteous, and put me at ease. He explained my issue in a such a way that was easily understood. I highly recommend his practice.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Doctor and staff very professional. Very clean and new office. Dr. Lukes explained everything thoroughly and put my elderly other at ease. Highly recommend.
Rebecca O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Great
Mihael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Good communication, fast service checking in, professional and knowledgeable from my experience.
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Dr. The doctor makes you feel comfortable a pleasant environment
Hyunjoo K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/23
Easy to understand what to be done
Helen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Everyone pleasant and easy to deal with Dr. Luk treats you with absolute respect and very much on time.
Barry E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Dr. Luks was thorough, patient, professional and pleasant. He explained his diagnosis and made recommendations that demonstrated a practical approach to the matter. I could not have asked for a better experience.
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Dr. Luks listens to the patient, has a genuine interest in patient's well-being and is not only willing, but happy to engage in explanations and answering questions. It's never usually good to be in a doctor's office, but I have complete confidence in him to treat me.
Brendan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
efficient courteous highly knowledgeable
Sydney P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Informative
Janusz R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Wonderful!
Nunzio G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/23
Dr Luks is very knowledgeable and pleasant.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
ALWAYS a positive experience
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
ALWAYS a positive experience
Geraldine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Dr. Luks examined me, explained the problem, provided a diagnosis and explained the treatment plan. He answered all my questions and was professional, caring and knowledgeable.
Theresa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
It was a very pleasant experience from beginning to end !!!!
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Professional and thorough as always
Christopher N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Fast great work helpful friendly
Marvin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Excellent